2012 Campaign Endorsements

Attorney General Rob McKenna

"It is my pleasure to endorse Drew MacEwen for State Representative in the 35th District, Position 2!"

State Representative Gary Alexander

"Drew MacEwen brings an experience and commitment that is refreshing and doable to helping the businesses and citizens in the 35th District recover from this economic downturn. Please join me in endorsing Drew MacEwen for election in position 2 in 2012."

Secretary of State Sam Reed

"It is my pleasure to endorse Drew MacEwen for the State House of Representatives"

Thurston County Auditor Kim Wyman

"I am happy to endorse Drew MacEwen for Pos. 2 in the 35th District, State House of Representatives"

City of Shelton Mayor Gary Cronce

"It is with great pleasure that I endorse Drew MacEwen for the State House of Representatives. His business experience and leadership will be a tremendous asset to the people of the 35th District"

Mason County Prosecutor Mike Dorcy

"Drew will be a force for positive change. I am happy to endorse his candidacy"

Mason County Fire Dist. 3 Commissioner Michael Petcu

"I fully and enthusiastically endorse Drew MacEwen"

Sen. Ann Rivers

"Drew has my full endorsement and backing. I look forward to working with him in the House!"

Rep. Jan Angel

"Go Drew!"

Port of Seattle Commissioner and Mason County Native Bill Bryant

"It is my pleasure to endorse Drew MacEwen for the State House of Representatives"

Lynn K. Williams
Sam Sevier
Dean & Caroline Rich
Bill & Judy Ross
Rob Drexler
Col. (Ret) Jim & Carolyn Carlton
Don & Sue Vanderwal
Mark Carlson
Frank Lewis
Al & Patti Tupper
Herb Baze
Pat & Sandy Tarzwell
Michael Clarey
Leon & Diana Harmon
Patti Milne
Bill & Carol Bush
Jeff & Robin Milton
Lee & Pam Ayers
Wally Plagemann
George Rickle
Donna Mann
Patrick Eldridge
John Rothlin
Col. (Ret) James Sims
Leslie Peterson
Jerry Cummings
Merton Cooper
Steve Andrewski
Mary Jean Hrbacek
Elizabeth Stricklin
Randy Churchill
Bob Buhl
Ralph Smith
Heidi Anderson
Bill Gilmore
Don & Cindy Cline
Diane Good
Craig & Alice Chapman
Don Minor
Bill & Carol Kelley
Larry Blackerby
Gary Hanson
Loren & Judith Lloyd
Arlan & Jean Cook
Jesse Young
Ardean Anvik
Mike Auderer
John & Claudia Cruse
Bill & Gail Heil
Lloyd Bankson
Chris Gilbert
Dean Jenniges
Jean Springer
Dorothy Ariens
Sharon Trask
Thomas Roland
Keith Cook
Richard Beckman
Charles Gelsleichter
Wendy Mitkowski
Kevin Cronquist
April Pruit
Rick Verbarendse
Doug Proudlock
Chris Cation
Helen Miller
Janet Stump
Chris Ferguson
Todd Wilson
Adam Isackson
Gerald Sem
William & Esther Kirk
Gerry & DorisZacher
Richie Cunningham
Kristy Buck
Tony Stephens
Heidi Jo Anderson
Dan Speigle
Jack & Donna Hamilton
Jaime Taylor
Gilbert Legget
Steve Sego
Coreen Haydock
Fran Nelson
Heather George
Patricia McFarlane
William & Kathleen Truax
Robert Auderer
June Hunter
James Hunter
Diana Hunter
Angela Schauer
Richard Burleigh
Lowell Murray III
Thomas Hamilton
Sam & Joy Comstock
Herbert & Roberta Messinger
Jack & Carolyn Riplinger
Maureen Geraghty
Robert de Bruyn
Joyia Rubens
Adaline Crabtree
Susan Thatcher
NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
Kitsap Sun Editorial Board
Association of WA Businesses
Kitsap Homebuilder's Association
Washingto Farm Bureau
Washington Realtors Association
Washington Retail Association
NW Dairymen's Association
Washington Restaurant Association
Olympia Master Builders-Mason County Chapter
Green Diamond Resource Company
Pope Natural Resources
Port Blakely Tree Farms
Washington Affordable Housing Council
Central Kitsap Republican Women
Silverdale/Seabeck Republican Women
35th Legislative District Republican Party
Kitsap Republican Party
Mason County Republican Party
Thurston County Republican Party
Former Attorney General Kenneth Eickenberry
Human Life PAC
Washington Bankers Association